What is Reiki?

AU$180

This brand new live online event, 7 day – one hour a day, has been created for existing Reiki teachers and practitioners of all lineages and levels to take them deep into self discovery and the traditional Japanese teachings of the system of Reiki.

Description

This brand new live online event, 7 day – one hour a day, has been created for existing Reiki teachers and practitioners of all lineages and levels to take them deep into self discovery and the traditional Japanese teachings of the system of Reiki.

During these 7 days – one hour a day, we will discuss and practice different aspects of Shoden Reiki I, Okuden Reiki II, and Shinpiden Reiki III.

Some of the elements we will work with and discuss:

– Reiki precepts
– Hatsurei ho – a Japanese Reiki Meditation
– Certain aspects of the symbols and mantras
– Hands on/off healing
– Everyday there will also be a Reiju
– Etc…

There will also be plenty of opportunity to ask the Reiki questions you have always wanted to ask.

Frans has been teaching full time the system of Reiki internationally for over 25 years, has co-written a few Reiki books and also written his own Reiki books such as: The Inner Heart of Reiki, Reiki Insights and his latest book: The Way of Reiki – The Inner Teachings of Mikao Usui. Since 2012 Frans trains with a Japanese priest Takeda Hakusai Ajari (see photo) to help him understand and gain a direct experience of what Mikao Usui was teaching. Frans teaches in a very clear and easy to understand way which is why his teachings have such a profound impact on many.

If you can’t make it don’t worry, each hour will be recorded so you can watch the video later too.

Teacher:
Reiki Author and Teacher Frans Stiene

Date:
1-7 July

Time:
Amsterdam 9pm
London 8pm
Los Angeles 12pm
New York 3pm
Sydney 5am (next day)

Who can attend:
Anyone

Length:
7 days, one hour a day.

Venue:
Online at Ki Campus (you will receive password notification when you book in)

To check your own timezone:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html