Reiki with Animals Webclass – 7th September 2019

Associated Courses

US$55.00

September is IHReiki’s Animal Healing month!

During this one-hour webclass, Frans will be teaching the essence of working with animals from a Japanese perspective.

Description

September is IHReiki’s Animal Healing month!

Many Reiki teachers who teach Reiki for Animals have based their teachings on the International House of Reiki teachings and have trained with Frans Stiene, co-founder of the International House of Reiki. Frans co-habited with Bronwen’s animals for 15 years; there were chickens, ducks, a pet pig, dogs, cats, horses, mini horses, goats, and not forgetting the local Australian wildlife.

During this one-hour webclass, Frans will be teaching the essence of working with animals from a Japanese perspective.

Teacher: Frans Stiene

Length: 60 minutes

Venue: Online at Ki Campus (you will receive password notification when you book in)

Availability: If you miss the class the video recording will be available to replay at your own convenience

Includes: Class notes

Dates 7th September:

Amsterdam: 10 pm

London: 9 pm

Los Angeles: 1 pm

New York: 4 pm

Sydney: 6 am (8th September)

Want to know what time the webclass is at your place, use this time converter: