Rediscovering Your Inner Dragon | 25-29 February 2024

AU$180

A 5 day, one hour a day, live online event to celebrate the Year of the Dragon with ancient Chinese and Japanese dragon meditation practices.

Description

A 5 day, one hour a day, live online event to celebrate the Year of the Dragon with ancient Chinese and Japanese dragon meditation practices. Frans will teach you some very ancient dragon practices from the Taoist tradition and Japanese esoteric teachings. These teachings will help you to tap into the True Dragon, which is no other than your True Nature, your essence, your inner bright light.

“The Classics have taught us that the dragon belongs to the four creatures that have the most ling (靈) [Rei], i.e. whose shen [spirit] manifests itself in the most powerful way.” – The Dragon in China and Japan

As we can see the dragon possesses the most Rei 靈 because it is linked to the essence of the universe. Therefore these practices are very helpful for people who practice the system of Reiki, to have a deeper understanding of what Mikao Usui was teaching.

Join Frans and many others from around the world for this live online event to let your inner dragon roar.

25 to 29 February

Amsterdam 8pm – 9pm each day
London 7pm – 8pm each day
Los Angeles 11am – 12pm each day
New York  2pm – 3pm each day
Sydney 6am till 7am each day (next day)

To check what time the retreat is on at your local time, you can use this time converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

If you can’t make it during this time, don’t worry, as the retreat will be recorded so that you can watch the videos later in your own time.

Teacher: Reiki Author and Teacher Frans Stiene