Hara and Reiki Webclass | 5th of April 2020

US$55.00

Description

The hara, a concentration point just below the navel, is an integral part of the system of Reiki and Japanese spiritual practices. In this one-hour webclass Frans will be discussing the hara and why it is so important to have a good understanding of it for your spiritual practice. He will be teaching you some specific practices to help you to rediscover this centre within your own body, so that you can stay more grounded and centred, especially when times are tough.

Suitable for:

  • Anyone interested in the subject

Teacher: Reiki Author and Teacher Frans Stiene

Length: 60 minutes

Venue: Online at Ki Campus (you will receive password notification when you book in)

Recording: There will be a recording of this webclass available for all participants

Times:
Amsterdam time: 8pm
Los Angeles time: 11am
New York time: 2pm
London time: 7pm
Sydney time (6th April): a