Everything about Reiju Webclass

US$75.00

Description

During this one and half hour Frans Stiene will talk about the essence of reiju/attunement/initiation, its backgrounds in Japan and how it fits within the system of Reiki as a whole. He will also perform reiju for everybody.
Due to Frans’ own personal training in Japan with Japanese Shugendo and Tendai priests he has a unique perspective about the this integral element of MIkao Usui’s teachings.
Dates:
12 July
10 pm Amsterdam
6 am Sydney
9 pm London
1 pm Los Angeles
4 pm New York