Shinpiden Reiki III – Get the most out of it Webclass | 16th April 2020

US$75.00

Description

You are probably in a very different space than you were when you first learnt Shinpiden Reiki III. Whether you are interested in teaching or taking the practice to a deeper personal level we can all learn from Usui’s teachings.

According to the Memorial Stone he “thought that it would be far better to offer it widely to the general public and share its benefits than just to improve the well-being of his own family members.”

Together we’ll revisit the elements of this practice, oiling our rusty practices with renewed enthusiasm and greater clarity.

Suitable for:

  • Reiki Level III graduates of any lineage

Teacher: Reiki Author and Teacher Bronwen Logan

Length: 90 minutes

Venue: Online at Ki Campus (you will receive password notification when you book in)

Includes: Downloadable .pdf with practices and class notes

Recording: There will be a recording of this webclass available for all participants

Discount: Order all three level webclasses for a discounted price

Times:
Amsterdam time: 11 pm
Los Angeles time: 2 pm
New York time: 5 pm
London time: 10 pm
Sydney time (17th April): 7 am