Reiki with Children Webclass – 16 November 2019

US$55.00

This one-hour webclass with Bronwen Logan begins with connecting to the child within yourself using Reiki techniques. Bronwen develops this practice from an internal self-practice to an external practice for children which is valuable for any parent, guardian or professional practitioner.

Working with children reminds us of a reconnection to simplicity, innocence and spiritual wisdom – keys to innately understanding and living the system of Reiki.

Description

This one-hour webclass with Bronwen Logan begins with connecting to the child within yourself using Reiki techniques. Bronwen develops this practice from an internal self-practice to an external practice for children which is valuable for any parent, guardian or professional practitioner.

Working with children reminds us of a reconnection to simplicity, innocence and spiritual wisdom – keys to innately understanding and living the system of Reiki.

Suitable for: 

  • Personal practice (if you have kids, work with kids or just love kids)
  • Professional practice

Teacher: Bronwen Logan

Length: 60 minutes

Venue: Online at Ki Campus (you will receive password notification when you book in)

Includes: Downloadable .pdf with practices and class notes

Times and Dates:

16 November 2019

New York USA – 4pm

California USA – 1pm

London UK – 9pm

Amsterdam EU – 10pm

Sydney Australia – 8am (17 November)

Look up your local time here: https://www.timeanddate.com