Experiencing the Healing Nature of Things with Reiki Webclass – 3rd August 2019

US$75.00

Mikao Usui recognised the natural forces of nature. Apart from working consciously with the Meiji Emperor’s nature poetry, his understanding of Reiki in the Usui Reiki Ryoho Hikkei stated that “Every existence has healing power: plants, trees, animals, fish and insects…”

Description

MOUNTAIN

High in the sky

There can be seen towering

A tall mountain,

Were one but to wish to climb it

A path of ascent exists.

– Meiji Emperor’s waka in the Usui Reiki Ryoho Hikkei

For the past 17 years, Bronwen Logan has lived in nature, far from towns and cities – often on her own – on a mountain top. Mountains are historically conducive to profound mystical encounters. And it is here on top of this mountain, surrounded by the lush wildness of the Australian Blue Mountains where the indigenous Gundagurra people have left their marks, a world-class canyon exists and naive travellers lose their way and sometimes their life by underestimating this impenetrable Eden-like paradise.

By gradually submersing herself in her environment, unaffected by the distractions of city living, Bronwen experiences the living forces at play in nature and recognises how our health is impacted by them.

Mikao Usui recognised the natural forces of nature. Apart from working consciously with the Meiji Emperor’s nature poetry, his understanding of Reiki in the Usui Reiki Ryoho Hikkei stated that “Every existence has healing power: plants, trees, animals, fish and insects…”

During a 90 minute webclass, ascend the mountain with Bronwen, learn practices to experience the healing nature of things and connect with nature’s inherent mysticism.

Teacher: Bronwen Logan

Length: 90 minutes

Venue: Online at Ki Campus (you will receive password notification when you book in)

Availability: If you miss the class the video recording will be available to replay at your own convenience

Includes: Downloadable .pdf with practices and class notes

Date 3rd August:

Amsterdam: 11 pm

London: 10 pm

Los Angeles: 2 pm

New York: 5 pm

Sydney: 7 am (4th August)

Want to know what time the webclass is at your place, use this time converter: