Every Moment as Meditation Webclass | 4 November 2020

AU$55.00

Description

Join Bronwen Logan in finding ways to integrate your meditation practice into every moment of your daily life. No matter whether you are washing up, eating dinner, or just relaxing, you can bring your meditation practice into that moment.

This means extending your practice’s benefits into everything you do…

Experience clarity of thought, healing balance, groundedness, a conscious connection with the universe, self-love and nurturing, active compassion, and the remembering of who you truly are.

Bronwen offers a variety of techniques that we will practice in the class, helping each webclass participant to find their own path in bringing meditation into each and every moment.

Suitable for:

  • Anyone interested in meditation

Teacher: Reiki Author and Teacher Bronwen Logan

Length: 60 minutes

Includes: Downloadable .pdf with practices and class notes

Venue: Online at Ki Campus (you will receive password notification when you book in)

Time and Dates

4th November

Amsterdam: 11pm

Los Angeles: 2pm

New York: 5pm

London: 10pm

Sydney: 9am

To check what time the retreat is on at your local time, you can use this time converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html