Distance Healing with Animals Webclass – 28th September 2019

Associated Courses

US$55.00

September is IHReiki’s Animal Healing month!

During this one-hour webclass, Bronwen explains how to most effectively perform distance healing treatments on your own animals and on others and their animals.

Bronwen always begins her understanding of any practice by working with the three diamonds (the Japanese energetic system) and Japanese cosmology.

Description

September is IHReiki’s Animal Healing month!

Animal adorer, Bronwen Logan, lives in Australia with many animals such as chickens, ducks, a pet pig, dogs, cats, horses, mini horses, goats, and bees while the local wallabies, lyre birds, bower birds, kookaburras and magpies play around.

During this one-hour webclass, Bronwen explains how to most effectively perform distance healing treatments on your own animals and on others and their animals.

Bronwen always begins her understanding of any practice by working with the three diamonds (the Japanese energetic system) and Japanese cosmology.

Suitable for: 

  • Personal practice (if you have to be away from your animals, especially if they’re sick) 
  • Professional practice (performing distance healing with animals and their human friends)

Teacher: Bronwen Logan

Length: 60 minutes

Venue: Online at Ki Campus (you will receive password notification when you book in)

Availability: If you miss the class the video recording will be available to replay at your own convenience

Includes: Downloadable .pdf with practices and class notes

Dates 28th September:

Amsterdam: 11 pm

London: 10 pm

Los Angeles: 2 pm

New York: 5 pm

Sydney: 7 am (29th September)

Want to know what time the webclass is at your place, use this time converter: