Creating your own Reiki Manuals Webclass | 25 November 2020

AU$55.00

Description

As a Reiki Teacher you need to be able tp provide your students with manuals that reflect who you are and what you teach.

Therefore it is necessary to plan your content and make sure it includes YOUR teachings and experiences.

Join Bronwen Logan as she takes you through the practical and spiritual steps to creating your very own Reiki manuals.

Suitable for:

  • Reiki Teachers

Teacher: Reiki Author and Teacher Bronwen Logan

Length: 60 minutes

Includes: Downloadable .pdf with practices and class notes

Venue: Online at Ki Campus (you will receive password notification when you book in)

Time and Dates

25th November

Amsterdam: 11pm

Los Angeles: 2pm

New York: 5pm

London: 10pm

Sydney: 9am

To check what time the retreat is on at your local time, you can use this time converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html