3-day “Way of Reiki” New Year’s Retreat with Frans Stiene | 2, 3, 4 January 2022

AU$325.00

Description

This Live Video New Year Retreat is based on Frans’ new book “The Way of Reiki – The Inner Teachings of Mikao Usui.”
Begin 2022 with a fresh look on life and your spiritual practice.

Each day we will be practicing and receiving teachings for 3 hours. These teachings are about the inner layers of the system of Reiki so that we can slowly start to lay bare our innate great bright light of compassion. It is a must for all Reiki practitioners and teachers alike.

Frans has been teaching the system of Reiki worldwide for more than 20 years, these teachings during the retreat are an accumulation of these 20 years of practice, training, and insights.

The recordings of this class will only be held at the Ki Campus for 1 week.

Teacher: Reiki Author and Teacher Frans Stiene

Dates: 2-3-4 January 2022
Amsterdam 8pm till 11pm
London 7pm till 10pm
Los Angeles 11am till 2pm
New York 2pm till 5pm
Sydney 6am till 9am (next day)

To check what time the retreat is on at your local time, you can use this time converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html