Day 7 of New Reiki Website – Free Webclass

Bronwen Logan Articles, English, Uncategorized Leave a Comment

It’s the last Day of our new Website Celebrations, Day 7.

Join in and share our enjoyment as we offer this FREE Live Webclass:

Healing with the Eyes, Mouth and Hands

When we talk about experiencing the system of Reiki we often think about Reiki treatments.

In the Reiki Ryoho Hikkei or Reiki Healing Method Manual (said to have been used by Mrs Koyama the 6th President of the Usui Reiki Ryoho Gakkai) there is written a public teaching by Mikao Usui. When asked about the “method of treatment”, Mikao Usui responds that Ki and Light are emanated from the body, especially the eyes, mouth and hands.

Join Bronwen Logan (Stiene) in this 90 minute webclass as she explores the ideas of healing with the eyes, mouth and hands

  • from a Japanese perspective
  • as an external practice on the self and others
  • and as an internal practice for self-development

This webclass includes discussion and practices for you to take away.

BOOK NOW

Dates and Times

USA (New York) 2-May-2019 – Thursday – 6pm

USA (Los Angeles)  2-May-2019 – Thursday – 3pm

EU (Amsterdam)  3-May-2019 – Thursday/Friday – 12pm midnight

AU (Sydney)  3-May-2019 – Friday – 8am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *